lkakfivestar.blogg.se

Ms project 13
Ms project 13






PS mine is MS Project 2013 Standard downloaded from MS Store. They correctly showed the 1 day task finishing the same day and the bar did I tried with 2 other version of MSP on 2 other computers and this did not happen (they may have had different versions of office and may have had Project Professional). I have even changed the Change Working Time-Options-to finish at 19:00 but still the same problem. If I try with hours anything over 7.5hrs makes the task end the next day.Īnd it is displaying working time as 08:00 to 12:00, 13:00 to 17:00 i.e 8 hoursĭitto if I go into Project Options - schedule. The issue I have is that (even after reinstalling) if I add a new task with a duration of one day it does not end at the end of that day it ends at the start of the next.

ms project 13 ms project 13

I have Office 365Small Business but could not install project 365 which seems to be down to compatibility issues, so I used another log in and down loaded the full disk version.

ms project 13

I have recently installed MS Project 13 Standard downloaded from the MS store.








Ms project 13